South Georgia State College

Faculty

School of Arts and Professional Studies

Name Title  Phone  Email  Office
Porter, Ruth Dean, School of Arts and Professional Studies 912.260.4464 ruth.porter@sgsc.edu Thrash - Douglas
Abercrombie, Ron  Lecturer in Accounting and Business 912.260.4257 ronald.abercrombie@sgsc.edu Collins 215 - Douglas
Anderson, Crystal Assistant Professor of Communication 912.449.7567 crystal.anderson@sgsc.edu 160 A - Waycross
Brown, Wes Assistant Professor of CIS 912.260.4260 wes.brown@sgsc.edu Collins - Douglas
Brucie, Thom Professor of English 912.260.4255 thom.brucie@sgsc.edu Collins - Douglas
Carson, Kit Associate Professor of Education 912.260.4250 kit.carson@sgsc.edu Collins 216 - Douglas
Chen, Yuna Professor of Economics 912.260.4251 yuna.chen@sgsc.edu Collins 210 - Douglas
Cozma, Codrina Associate Professor of English and Learning Support 912.260.4671 codrina.cozma@sgsc.edu Collins - Douglas
DiNicola, Andrew Instructor of English and Learning Support 912.260.4366 andrew.dinicola@sgsc.edu Collins 117 - Douglas
Dyal, Ellen Associate Professor of Education 912.449.7563 ellen.dyal@sgsc.edu 153 Dye - Waycross
Fales, Paula Associate Professor of English and Education 912.449.7577 paula.fales@sgsc.edu 169 A - Waycross
Flowers, Ed Lecturer in History 912.449.7571 ed.flowers@sgsc.edu 145 A - Waycross
Greene, Maribel Lecturer of English and Learning Support - SGSC Entry Program at GSW 229.260.4684 maribel.greene@sgsc.edu Collum Hall 21 -SGSC Entry Program at GSW
Hancock, Bobbi Instructor of Psychology 912.260.4256 bobbi.hancock@sgsc.edu Collins - Douglas
Kelley-Heath, Rhonda Associate Professor of English 912.260.4303 rhonda.kelley@sgsc.edu Collins 130 - Douglas
Holiwski, Frank Associate Professor of Psychology 912.260.4253 frank.holiwski@sgsc.edu Collins 208 - Douglas
Norris-Holiwski, Candace Professor of Psychology 912.449.7579 candace.norris-holiwski@sgsc.edu Collins - Douglas
Madrid DeMata, Guadalupe Assistant Professor of Spanish 912.260.4299 gm@sgsc.edu Collins Hall 116- Douglas
Maul, Glen Associate Professor of Psychology 229.219.1247 glen.maul@sgsc.edu University Center 2047
VSU Entry Program
Petrella, Jeremy Instructor of History 229.245.4365 jeremy.petrella@sgsc.edu University Center 2038
VUS Entry Program
Pridemore, Frank Assistant Professor of Political Science 912.260.4249 frank.pridemore@sgsc.edu Collins 226 - Douglas
Scheeser, Hayley Lecturer of Communication 912.260.4302 hayley.scheeser@sgsc.edu Peterson 122 - Douglas
Sims, Rebecca Associate Professor of Political Science 912.260.7575 becky.sims@sgsc.edu Collins - Douglas
Smith, Charles Chair of Business and Assistant Professor 912.260.4252 charles.smith@sgsc.edu Collins - Douglas
Stephens, Elaine Instructor of English 912.449.7562 elaine.stephens@sgsc.edu 131 C - Waycross
Talbott, Michael Instructor of English - SGSC Entry Program at VSU 229.293.6247 michael.talbott@sgsc.edu University Center 2046 - SGSC Entry Program at VSU
Webster, William Professor of English and Learning Support 912.260.4305 bill.webster@sgsc.edu Peterson 205 - Douglas
Wise, Paul Associate Professor of English and Learning Support 912.260.4306 paul.wise@sgsc.edu Peterson 123 - Douglas